Honda Foreman Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As the topic states, would really appreciate some reviews and some pics of these tires on their hondas... going to be purchasing SS108 Black wheels with potentially These tires. Thank you all for your input and pics in advance.... -Tony

·
Registered
62 Posts
i have no problems with the tires at all. matter of fact i love them considering the price and functionality. i do mostly mud riding so as far as that goes no compaints. They are a little rough on the street but what business does an atv have on the road. The 108 SS are great too. I had a set of the first series and the paint came off of the out edge. I called ITP and they sent me some new ones out free of charge. I only had to pay mounting. Since the replacements i have had no problems either. PS: I am in the Air Force too. I am an instructor down at keesler for PMEL.

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks for the info, i have another question i forgot to ask. The question i have is does your foreman turn the tires fine in stock form do you know? i have all stock engine so i am kinda nervous but regardless im still going to use them. The tires are going to be here today and the wheels here on Tuesday so i am pretty excited to try them out. I was stationed at Hill AFB, UT but recently separated after 4 years of service. I was an F-16 Crew Chief and did all the major maintenance and over hauls on the base's 90+ jets.

·
Registered
404 Posts
I had 27" gators on my stock 05' foreman. It turned them no problem. I loved them. All the people around here run gators and have no complaints. I switched to laws to try them out and like them better. Not as good in the trails as gators though. Gators are my fav tire besides laws.

·
Registered
404 Posts
gators pic and oulaw/gator comparison.

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·