Honda Foreman Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
machines and tires listed in the description, camera ATV was the Rincon (me) doing a little riding at our buddies property, we just put in the hill climb at the beginning of the video as well as the "creek craw" around the 6min mark, we built the mud pit last summer with a bobcat seen around the 7:25 mark, everytime we ride the hole gets deeper lol! hope you guys like it, this was my first ride coming from zilla's to mega mayhems, they did great had a couple editing screw ups i'm still new to video editing

make sure you flip it to HD!!

·
Registered
149 Posts
Not viewable on mobile :/ im gettingy gopro this week. Cant wait to get it and try it out. What program did you use to edit it?

·
Premium Member
2,427 Posts
nice vid man, u can hardly hear springsteen when it comes on . where are you that the trails are bare? we have a month at least before theres mud here....and it sucks waiting, wanna go run the mudzillas.

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Trails are on our friends property, Springsteen was a lot quieter cause it wasn't edited in, thatwas coming from my audio tube

im having trouble getting YouTube to allow mobile sharing because of the music copyright BS

·
Registered
762 Posts
Great job! Can't wait for trails to be ready around here. Still a foot of snow on them.

·
Registered
973 Posts
Nice vid. That sure is some pretty county. Comparing the zillas to the mayhems, pros and cons of both. Do you the mayhems better?

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I can't complain about the zillas they had over 1,000mi on them and still looked new the white sportsman in the video now wears them, the mega mayhems definently have more grip and theye roost like crazy in the loose stuff those 1 1/2in lugs are pretty awesome

·
Registered
244 Posts
Looked like one heck of a good time dude! Sweet place your buddy has there. I enjoyed that video a lot. Thanks.

·